Lone Wolf James “We Rock for Autism” Holiday Tour

Lone Wolf James “We Rock for Autism“ Holiday Tour 2017″

Lone Wolf James, a New England based hard rock band,  will be touring from MA to FL in support of their latest release ‘Cradle 2 Grave’. On this tour, Lone Wolf James will not only be spreading their brand of Rock and Roll, they will also be spreading some autism awareness by teaming up with We Rock for Autism. So, be sure to catch a show…not only will you be getting a heavy dose of rock, but you will also be supporting music therapy programs for children with autism.

Check out the tour schedule, and if Lone Wolf James is hitting your town…be sure to show your support.

 We Rock for Autism will be attending the show in Fort Lauderdale, Florida on December 15th.
 

TOUR SCHEDULE

Thu Nov 30
Brighton Bar
7:00 PM in Long Branch, NJ

Fri Dec 01
Suite 710
8:00 PM in Hagerstown, MD

Sat Dec 02
Rock The Ranch Festival
1:00 PM in Keystone Heights, FL

Sun Dec 03
Rock The Ranch
1:00 PM in Keystone Heights, FL

Thu Dec 07
Brass Mug
8:00 PM in Tampa, FL

Sat Dec 09
Space Coast Harley Davidson
3:30 PM in Palm Bay, FL

Sun Dec 10
The Stillery
8:00 PM in Stuart, FL

Tue Dec 12
Open Stage Club
8:00 PM in Coral Gables, FL

Fri Dec 15
The Gate at 4278
8:00 PM in Oakland Park, FL

Sat Dec 16
Haven Lounge
8:00 PM in Winter Park, FL

Sat Dec 30
Live at 212
8:00 PM in Westbrook, ME

In the meantime, check out the latest Lone Wolf James video and be sure to check out www.LoneWolfJames.com for more info

Share: